You Won't Catch Me

by The Jungfraus

  • Streaming + Download



Taken from our eponymous debut album due for release December 2013.


released May 21, 2013
Joe Levi Hodkin - Guitar, vocals
Mick Kenyon - Guitar, backing vocals
Ste Grimes - Bass, backing vocals
Jonathan Rathbone - Organ
Liam Farr - Drums

Written by Hodkin/Kenyon
Produced by Nick Alexander
Engineered by Phil Meredith
Mastered by Dominic James at KRAAK Studios, Manchester, England



all rights reserved


The Jungfraus Manchester, UK

The Jungfraus were a five piece psychedelic rock band from Manchester, England. The group was oringally led by charismatic songwriting team Mick Kenyon and Joe Levi Hodkin; who also shared lead vocals. This alongside the familial rhythm section of Ste Grimes (bass) and Liam Farr (drums) and the swirling paisley tinged hammond of Jonny Rathbone makes for a sound both vintage and unique. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Jungfraus

Streaming and
Download help